Ethnic Crime Report

Ethnic Crime Report

I was sent this iteresting piece by : cyndeewi at the Huffington post

The ethnic crime Report is an extension of the work I’ve been doing as a hobby for the past several years.  As a researcher and statistician by nature, I’ve always been drawn to crime statistics.  Part of this was out of curiosity, but mostly has been an effort to learn trends to protect my family from falling prey to a violent criminal.

For years I noticed statistically speaking that black males committed the largest portion of violent crime in America, but represented only a small percentage of the overall population (less than 3% for 18-45 year old males).  Coupled with this I noticed they committed these crimes outside of their race in large number.  Because there is scarce published information to compare this too, I decided to begin documenting every violent interracial crime I came across, regardless of the races involved.

Continue Reading:http://www.ethniccrimereport.com/about/

One thought on “Ethnic Crime Report

Leave a Reply

