Twitter Ban?

OK… I cannot lie…. Twitter have suspended my account again.

The last time I had to give a new email addy to get back on line. This time I am not going to bother….

Its seems I am too outspoken for the Silly Juvenile Wombats (SJW’s) that presumably have complained , to the equally juvenile Twitter bots …..that I was nasty to them.

Perhaps I was as I am not really absolutely sure…..

In any event….Mark… your social site is wonderful at the moment , but if your gonna suspend guys like me …. it wont last long!

Oh…what did I do for this suspension????

Here is the Tweet………..

fat-women

This woman thinks she is fat.

Either call her fat or stop calling Bruce Jenner and Bradley Manning “women”.

Thanks Mark!

 

 

Leave a Reply

